Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Fairfield Ludlowe Wrestling alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  37 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Ben Brzoski Peter Clark Kyle DeCruccio
Matt Garoffolo Joe Sokolski
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Amir Naeem
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Brendan Brown Zachary Garoffolo Joe Loguidice
Corey Pasquarelli Mike Sheehan
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Jack Clark Alex Ducruet Allyn Fantegrossi
Henri Fatigate Tommy Roy
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Jeff Keegan
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Ryan Dillon Adam Donovan Colin Donovan
Emmett Donovan (C) Rich Gasper Ryan Jordan
Matt Montalvo Pat Osborn (C) Macs Santacroce
Ryan Vanzandt Nick Vena Jason Wojnarski
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Peter Berg Pedro Deabreu Dirk Finlay (C)
Rowan Hines (C) Dennis Ragoza Michael Schallau (C)
Gianni Tuozzoli
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Craig Foster (C)

Help your Falcons

Contribute to your Falcons program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Fairfield Ludlowe Wrestling History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1387 seconds on server 132