Login |  Register |  help

Ludlowe defeats Harding

Varsity - 2010 Season
Posted Thursday, February 04, 2010 by Nick Garoffolo
Ludlowe won its 4th match of the year against Harding tonight. Mike Sheehan extended his career win total to 109 wins and this season to 28 wins. Zach Garoffolo won his 23rd match of the year. Both team captains have been the most consistent wrestlers on the Ludlowe team. There were 7 forfeits tonight, Ludlowe getting 6 and giving 1.
Ludlowe 52 Harding 26
160 Nick Chandler (L) pinned Santana (H) 4:29
171 Clint Kazegowitz (L) won by FFT
189 Mike Sheehan (L) pinned Ariam (H) 3:41
215 Gendals (S) pinned Aiden Croker 1:36
285 Contrearas (H) won by FFT
103 Kyle Decruccio (L won by FFT
112 Henry Wales (L) won by FFT
119 Chris Tanguay (L)
125 Carlos Cruvinel (L) won by FFT
130 Drue Halle (L) won by FFT
135 Pack (H) won TF 22-7 Corey Pasquarelli (L)
140 Vallecilia (H) won 9-4 Will Matson (L)
145 Joe Loguidice (L) won by FFT
152 Zach Garoffolo (L) won 15-3 Moore (H)

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132